Leadership2018-10-01T08:31:59+00:00

Leadership

Thomas Fetten

CEO

Johan Andersson

CCO

Marc Goegebuer

CFO

Hans Edin

CMO

Eward Driehuis

CRO

Richard Jones

CISO

Country General Managers

Jo Vander Schueren

GM Belgium
jo@securelink.be

Mårten Toll-Söderblom

GM Denmark
marten.toll-soderblom@securelink.net

Sally Wang

GM China
sally.wang@securelink.net

Matthias Rosche

Matthias Rosche

GM Germany
matthias.rosche@securelink.de

Mark Jenster

Mark Jenster

GM Netherlands
mark.jenster@securelink.nl

Thomas Kronen

GM Norway
thomas.kronen@securelink.net

Leif Gyllenberg

GM Sweden
leif.gyllenberg@securelink.net

Nick Garlick

GM United Kingdom
nick.garlick@securelink.net

SecureLink