Leadership 2017-12-13T07:05:30+00:00

Leadership

Marco Barkmeijer

CEO

Johan Andersson

COO

Marc Goegebuer

CFO

Hans Edin

CMO

Richard Jones

CISO

Eward Driehuis

CRO

Country General Managers

Jo Vander Schueren

GM Belgium
jo@securelink.be

Mårten Toll-Söderblom

GM Denmark
marten.toll-soderblom@securelink.net

Sally Wang

GM China
sally.wang@securelink.net

Andreas Mertz

GM Germany
a.mertz@it-cube.de

Mark Jenster

GM Netherlands
mark.jenster@securelink.nl

Thomas Kronen

GM Norway
thomas.kronen@securelink.net

Leif Gyllenberg

GM Sweden
leif.gyllenberg@securelink.net

Nick Garlick

GM United Kingdom
nick.garlick@securelink.net

SecureLink